Result of 53 + 104:
All information you enter on this web site, will be stored in the database. Your personal information, like your mail address and passwords, are needed for this web interface to operate correctly. In addition to the entered information, this web site saves your register time, last login time, bot creation time and the last bot start time. This allows the administrator to see which accounts or bots are not used anymore. The bot itselfs also save the log entries into the database, which might also contain private data. This allows you to see error messages of the bot. The web site administrator is also able to see everything. You are able to delete bot log entries and the bot itself after you logged in. Deleted information will be deleted in the database and cannot be recovered without an older database backup. Please ask the web site administrator if there are backups. If you want to delete your user account, please contact the web site administrator.
After your registration the password will be sent to your email address. Make sure that no other person has access to this email.
Please confirm your login.